Group

Principal investigator

Assoc. Prof. Oren Cohen

email oren@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone +972-48295937
Address Solid State Institute, room 308

Senior research associate

Or Peleg

email Orpeleg7@Gmail.com
Phone: +972-48293615
Address: Solid State Institute, room 300

Barry Loevsky

email boris.loevsky@mail.huji.ac.il
Address: Solid State Institute, room 232

Postdoctoral researchers

Daniel Moss

email Dmoss@technion.ac.il
Phone +972-48293582
Address Solid State Institute, room 202

Bing Kuan Chen

email bkchen@technion.ac.il
Phone 972-48293933
Address Solid State Institute, room 326

Satya-Sainadh Undurti

email s.undurti@campus.technion.ac.il
Address Solid State Institute, room 232

Laser engineer

Tony Yasinger

email ytony@technion.ac.il
Phone +972-48293615
Address Solid State Institute, room 300

PhD students

Eli Bordo

email elibordo@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone +972-48293916
Address Solid State Institute, room 220

Ofer Neufeld

email ofer.neufeld@gmail.com
Phone +972-48293445
Address Solid State Institute, room 316

Gavriel Lerner

email gavrielerner@gmail.com
Phone +972-48293445
Address Solid State Institute, room 220

Gil Ilan Haham

email gilan@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone +972-48293833
Address Solid State Institute, room 316

MSc students

Omri Wengrowicz

email omri.wen@gmail.com

Matan Even Tsur

email mataneventsur@gmail.com

Former group members

Avner Fleischer

Senior research associate (2010-2017)

email Avner.Fleischer@gmail.com

Currenly assistant professor in Chemical Physics, TAU

Oren Lahav

Completed PhD (2017)

email orenla@campus.technion.ac.il

Currently in KLA

Pavel Sidorenko

Completed PhD (2016)

email ps865@cornell.edu

Currently post-doc with Frank Wise, Cornell

Ofer Kfir

Completed PhD (2016)

email kfir@ph4.physik.uni-goettingen.de

Currently post-doc with Claus Ropers, Gottingen

Maxim Kozlov

Post-doc (2009-2012)

email kozlov@si-sun1.technion.ac.il

Currently senior scientist, Nazarbaev University, Kazakhstan

Itai Orr

Completed master (2016)

email itaiorr@gmail.com

Currently in AerialGuard

Tzvi Diskin

completed master (2015)

email zvidiskin@gmail.com

Currently in IDF

Tsachi Batkilin

Completed master (2014)

Currently in IDF

Zohar Avnat

Completed master (2014)

email zoharavnat@gmail.com

Currently in Microsoft

Hassid (Costa) Gurgov

Completed master (2011)

email gurgov@tx.technion.ac.il

Currently in PrimeSense Ltd.